Pix: Ashish Sharma Wins Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 7 Trophy

By Kalpana Mathur, Showbiz Bites Staff Writer

ashish-showbizbitesJhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 7 winner has been announced today. The Super Finale or Grand Finale aired today where the judges came getting themselves adored with lavish costumes and the four finalists came up with a dream to win the coveted trophy. Anil Kpaoor too came to sparkle up this gran fiesta of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 7.

Three finalists included Shatki Mohan, Mouni Roy, Karan Tacker and Ashish Sharma fought for the coveted trophy of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 7. Well, with judges scores and audiences’ votes, the cumulative score was announced, which made the winner. Thus, Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 7 winner was then announced on the basis of cumulative scores.



Mouni was the first one to go out of the show. Then three remained there. Out of them, the finalist of this season was to be announced. Karan Johar announced the winner. First, he made the announcement of the one finalist who was out of the show. Shakti Mohan was voted out. Other two left were Ashish and Karan. Then the moment came and Karan Johar announced the name of Jhalak Dikhla Jaa Season 7 winner and he was none other than Ashish Sharma (Rangrasya fame), who bagged this season’s dancing trophy. Also enjoy other posts such as Deepika Padukone’s steamiest and hottest dance moves in Lovely song (photos), Khoobsurat 1st day collections and Daawat-e-Ishq 1st day collections.

Facebook Comments Box

About Kalpana Mathur

Kalpana Mathur's passion for the Indian entertainment industries such as Bollywood and regional (south) fraternities led her to enter into the field of entertainment journalism. Her writings have such a magic that readers cannot help getting mesmerized with. You may contact her at kalpana.mathur@showbizbites.com